Skip to main content

People

Richard Tussey

  • Director
  • Department: Printing Services
  • Office: Coates 7
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 29
  • Email: richard.tussey@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6287
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Sarah Jane Gregory

  • Asst Dir, Printing Services
  • Department: Printing Services
  • Office: Coates 7
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 29
  • Email: sarah.gregory@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1493

Tom Britz

  • Bindery Supervisor
  • Department: Printing Services
  • Office: Coates 7
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 29
  • Email: tom.britz@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1492

Gina Cox Dixon

  • 4 Color Digital Coordinator
  • Department: Printing Services
  • Office: Coates 3
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 752
  • Email: gina.dixon@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1494

Rose Fallis

  • Project Support Agent
  • Department: Printing Services
  • Office: Coates 7
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 29
  • Email: rose.fallis@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1490

Patty Hobbs

  • Fulfillment Specialist
  • Department: Information Technology
  • Office: Coates 9
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 752
  • Email: patty.hobbs@eku.edu

Michael Phillips

  • 4 Color Digital Coordinator
  • Department: Printing Services
  • Office: Coates 7
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 29
  • Email: michael.phillips@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1490

Norma Thomas-Stocker

  • Pre Press Coordinator
  • Department: Printing Services
  • Office: Coates 5
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 29
  • Email: norma.thomas-stocker@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-8573
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/