Skip to main content

People

Jeremy Watson

  • Director of Print and Mail Services
  • Office: Coates Room 7
  • Email: jeremy.watson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6287

Sarah Jane Gregory

  • Asst Dir, Printing Services
  • Department: Printing Services
  • Office: Coates 7
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 29
  • Email: sarah.gregory@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-7413

Gina Cox Dixon

  • Digital Press Opr & Imge Coord
  • Department: Printing Services
  • Office: Coates 3
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 29A
  • Email: gina.dixon@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1494

Rose Fallis

  • Proj Support Agent
  • Department: Printing Services
  • Office: Coates 7
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 29
  • Email: rose.fallis@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1490

Michael Drew Hamm

  • Bindery Coordinator
  • Department: Printing Services
  • Office: Coates 7
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 29A
  • Email: michael.hamm@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1490

Michael Phillips

  • Digital Prod & Imaging Coord
  • Department: Printing Services
  • Office: Coates 7
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 29
  • Email: michael.phillips@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1490

Norma Thomas-Stocker

  • Pre Press Coordinator
  • Department: Printing Services
  • Office: Coates 5
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 29
  • Email: norma.thomas-stocker@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-8573
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/